Home

The Opposite of Someday

By Emma. Cliquez ici pour l’article de Damien. Click here for photos of there.
Growing up, Michaela Strachan was my idol. After school, I sat enthralled as she walked with elephants, dived beyond reefs in search of hammerhead sharks, rehabilitated orangutans in Borneo and crept through the rainforest to find mountain gorillas in Uganda. I thought she was incredible and well, if I couldn’t be James Bond, Michaela Strachan seemed to be a pretty good alternative option! So when the possibility travel to Borneo (and basically channel my inner -Strachan) arose, I nearly leapt out of my skin with enthusiasm. Yup, I think it’s fair to say that excitement crackled to the end of every single nerve. One word: orangutans!!

DSCF6214

View original post 891 more words

Leave a Reply

